Congratulations!!

We are excited to announce the 2019-2020 Florida PTA State Reflections Winners.

Florida PTA received nearly 600 entries from 14 counties.  Of these entries, 27 have been have been forwarded to National PTA for judging.  Those submissions and an additional 126 will be awarded with recognition at the state level.   

Whether you are a parent or a local PTA leader – thank you for making the National PTA Reflections program, and the arts,  important in the life of a child.

**Please note:  The Reflections celebration planned for May 2, 2020 has been postponed.  We will send notice when it will be rescheduled**

County Level Reflections Contacts

County CouncilReflections ChairEmailTurn-in DateCelebration Date
AlachuaBecky Lancerlancerr@gm.sbac.eduTBDTBD
BrowardColleen Laurentreflections@browardptsa.orgDecember 6January 17
DuvalBillie Alstonreflections@dccpta.orgDecember 5TBD
EscambiaBreena Brunibreena_bruni@hotmail.comDecember 9TBD
HillsboroughLisa-Marie Leihyreflections@hccptaptsa.orgNovember 18 at MOSI and November 19 at Roland Park (10 AM - 12 PM)January 12 at MOSI, 3 PM
Indian RiverJulia Whiteirccpta@gmail.comNovember 7TBD
Miami-DadePam Neumannpsneumann@hotmail.comNovember 21February 22
OrangeTerrill Richardsontdrichardsonsr@gmail.comDecember 6January 11
Palm BeachMichelle Gunningmrsgunns@hotmail.comNovember 29TBD
PascoMahalia Surincentral.pccpta@gmail.comNovember 11-15 at Rushe Middle in Land O' LakesTBD
PinellasKay Eatonculturalarts@pccpta.orgDecember 16, 10 AM - 6 PM at StavrosJanuary 21, 6 PM - 8 PM at Pinellas Park High
PolkTBDTBDTBDTBD
SeminoleTheresa Seiglert.a.seigler@gmail.comDecember 7 at Seminole County Public Library - Central BranchTBD
Sunshine State PTSAKatrena McMahankmmcmahan78@gmail.comDecember 2
VolusiaPatty Edwardspedwards48@cfl.rr.comDecember 2 at South Daytona Elementary during school hoursJanuary 9, 6 PM - Museum of Arts & Sciences (Daytona Beach)