Give students confidence in their abilities to explore ideas and learn through the arts!
Enroll your school in the 2019-2020 national arts awards program starting July 1.

Each year hundreds of thousands of students in preschool through grade 12 create and submit original works in the areas of dance choreography, film production, literature, music composition, photography and visual arts. Students may participate in the national awards program through their school’s PTA.  The 2019-2020 theme “Look Within” will spark imagination and creativity in school and at home. Encourage your school to imagine, create and celebrate with Reflections!

2019-2020 Reflections Information and Forms

County CouncilReflections ChairEmailTurn-in DateCelebration Date
AlachuaBecky Lancerlancerr@gm.sbac.eduTBDTBD
Browardreflections@browardptsa.orgTBDTBD
DuvalBillie Alstonreflections@dccpta.orgDecember 5TBD
EscambiaBreena Brunibreena_bruni@hotmail.comDecember 9TBD
HillsboroughLisa-Marie Leihyreflections@hccptaptsa.orgTBDTBD
Indian RiverJulia Whiteirccpta@gmail.comNovember 7TBD
Miami-DadePam Neumannpsneumann@hotmail.comNovember 21January 25
OrangeTerrill Richardsontdrichardsonsr@gmail.comDecember 6January 11
Palm BeachMichelle Gunningreflections.pbccpta@gmail.comNovember 29TBD
PascoMahalia Surincentral.pccpta@gmail.comNovember 11-15 at Rushe Middle in Land O' LakesTBD
PinellasKay Eatonculturalarts@pccpta.orgDecember 16, 10 AM - 6 PM at StavrosJanuary 21, 6 PM - 8 PM at Pinellas Park High
PolkTBDTBDTBDTBD
SeminoleTheresa Seiglert.a.seigler@gmail.comDecember 7 at Seminole County Public Library - Central BranchTBD
VolusiaPatty Edwardspedwards48@cfl.rr.comDecember 2 at South Daytona Elementary during school hoursJanuary 9, 6 PM - Museum of Arts & Sciences (Daytona Beach)