PTA Commissions

Leadership Commission

Leadership Convention Event Chair and Marketing Chair
events@floridapta.org 

Family/Community Engagement

family.community@floridapta.org

Student Involvement
student.involvement@floridapta.org

Legislation Commission

Legislation
legislation@floridapta.org

Resolutions
resolutions@floridapta.org

Membership Development Commission

Awards
awards@floridapta.org

Cultural Arts & Reflections
cultural.arts@floridapta.org

Membership
membership@floridapta.orgE

Resource Development
resource.development@floridapta.org

Scholarship
scholarship@floridapta.org

Education Commission

College & Career Readiness
college.career@floridapta.org

Diversity Inclusion
diversity.inclusion@floridapta.org

Early Childhood
early.childhood@floridapta.org

Exceptional Child
exceptional.child@floridapta.org

Health and Wellness
health@floridapta.org

Sunshine State PTSA

PTA MEMBER DAYS
AT LEGOLAND 2016! 

USE YOUR PTA Membership Benefits to visit anytime during 2016 for only $35.00!

That's less than 1/2 off a ticket!

WATER PARK TICKETS for only $50.00 each!

CLICK  HERE & ON THE LIMITED TIME EVENT!

Web Site Disclaimer

The Florida PTA is providing information and services on the Internet as a benefit and service in furtherance of the Florida PTA’s nonprofit and tax exempt status. Florida PTA materials may not be duplicated by any other organization or person without written permission. Companies and/or products found on this Web site do not constitute endorsement. Although the Florida PTA site includes links providing direct access to other Internet sites, the Florida PTA has not participated in the development of those other sites, and does not exert any editorial or other control over those sites.